The Dead Space remake will show off its terrifying art this week

If there is one Dead space it works well, it’s a grotesque bodily horror that would make John Carpenter proud. Fortunately, EA Motive will soon be presenting some of the bumpy works of art remake.

On Monday, EA announced that a Dead space Remake developer livestream will take place on May 12, 2022 at 10:00 PDT // 13:00 EDT // 17:00 GMT. Unlike other EA Motive shows, this one will focus on art. Hopefully no needle will fly into the eye sockets like in that scene Dead space 2 – which is free on Amazon Prime by the way, now.

Of course, next Dead space Remake developer broadcasting will be streamed to several platforms to which we will connect below. A reminder that this series will quickly become bloody given the series ’reputation, so maybe don’t eat anything before watching.

We don’t know too much about Dead space a remake that is not EA Motive aims at window for rent in early 2023. Given how common delays are in the gaming industry, take that more as a wish than something carved in stone.

If nothing else, there are plenty of them excellent survival horror games you can play in the meantime. Resident Evil Re: Verse maybe even come out soon if regional scores are any indicator.

Written by Kyle Campbell on behalf of the GLHF.

Leave a Comment